Site icon Selsdon Primary School and Nursery

Term Dates for 2022/23

AUTUMN TERM 2022

INSET Days- Thursday 1 & Friday 2 September 2022

School opens for children Monday 5 September 2022

School closes Friday 21 October 2022

Half-term holiday  

School opens Monday 31 October 2022

School closes Friday 16 December 2022

School Holiday            

SPRING TERM 2023

INSET Day Tuesday 3 & Wednesday 4 January 2023

School opens to children Thursday 5 January 2023

School closes Friday 10 February 2023

Half-term holiday        

School opens Monday 20 February 2023

School closes Friday 31 March 2023

School Holiday

SUMMER TERM 2022

INSET Day Monday 17 April 2023

School opens to children Tuesday 18 April 2023

May Day bank holiday Monday 1 May 2023 (school closed)

School closes Friday 26 May 2023

Half-term holiday

School opens Monday 5 June 2023

School closes Friday 21 July 2023

Exit mobile version