Dates and reminders

School is closed for half term holidays Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June.

We hope you all enjoy the break!

School restarts on Monday 4 June – School Dinner Menu week 2.

Tues 5 June – Year 6 swimming at New Addington Pools;

Thurs 7 June – Years 5&6 cricket competition at Oxted and Limpsfield Cricket Club (selected children);

Fri 8 June – Class Photographs Day 1 – children should wear full uniform to school. If it is your child’s PE day, please bring PE clothes in a bag to school.

Year 4 Porpoise Class trip to Bough Beech.

Mon 11 June – Class Photographs Day 2 – children should wear full uniform to school. If it is your child’s PE day, please bring PE clothes in a bag to school.

Thurs 14 June – Year 4 Dolphin trip to Bough Beech.

Fri 15 June – FoSP Mufti Hero day – in exchange for bottles of drink for the school fair.

Fri 22 June – Whole School Photograph – children should wear full uniform to school. If it is your child’s PE day, please bring PE clothes in a bag to school.

 

Recent news

%d bloggers like this: