Attendance winners


Well done to all the children who achieved 100% attendance this term, it is lovely seeing you wear your badges with pride.  In assembly this morning a boy and girl from each year group was randomly chosen to win a prize.

The winners were:

  • Nursery – Dhruv Patel and Raya Krachunova
  • Reception – Skye Sullivan and Anush Ketheeswaran
  • Year 1 – Miley Kujtimi and Bailey Powell
  • Year 2 – Helena Whittingham and Alex Fortune
  • Year 3 – Gianmarco Rodriguez and Rachel Ord
  • Year 4 – Intsar Osman and Mitchell Brown
  • Year 5 – Gladys Mulegwa and Kush Patel
  • Year 6 – Leonie Webb and Ethan Bailey

Attendance Parents Pupils

1 Comment Leave a comment

%d bloggers like this: